Girls Varsity Basketball

2021-2022 Schedule

NEPSAC Class D Runner-Ups 2021-22!!!

Record: 11-5

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Saturday, December 4, 2021 GVBB Away Alleigh Mills-Kents Hill

@Gould

10:00 AM,11:30 AM W 56-28

 

W 60-38

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 GVBB Home Vermont Academy 5:00 PM W 56-28
Friday, December 17, 2021 GVBB Away KOA Tournament -Green Farms 8:30 PM L 30-55
Saturday, December 18, 2021 GVBB Away KOA Tournament- Hopkins TBA W 53-31
Sunday, December 19, 2021 GVBB Away KOA Tournament- GCDS TBA W 50-44
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 GVBB Home Waynflete 3:00PM POSTPONED
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 GVBB  Home Bradford Christian  4:00 PM  POSTPONED
Friday, January 21, 2022 GVBB Away Hoosac School 5:30 PM L 53-72
Saturday, January 22, 2022 GVBB Away LCA 2:00 PM W 57-46
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 GVBB Home Penguin Hall 5:00 PM POSTPONED
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 GVBB Away Vermont Academy- MOVED TO 2/12 5:00PM
Friday, February 4, 2022

 

Saturday, February 5, 2022

GVBB Away Dublin School

 

Brewster Academy

4:30 PM

 

2:30 PM

POSTPONED

 

L 37-69

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 GVBB Away Gould Academy 5:00 PM CANCELLED
Friday, February 11, 2022 GVBB Away Penguin Hall 4:00 PM W 54-30
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 GVBB Home Berwick Academy 4:45 PM L 37-53
Friday, February 18, 2022 GVBB Away Kents Hill 2:30 PM W 51-34
Thursday, February 24, 2022 GVBB Home Penguin Hall 5:00 PM W 49-21
Wednesday, March 2 , 2022 GVBB Home NEPSAC Quarterfinals- #1 seed FIRST ROUND BYE W
Saturday March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6th, 2022

GVBB Home

 

Home

NEPSAC Semifinals against Watkinson School

 

NEPSAC FINALS AGAINST DUBLIN SCHOOL

12 NOON

 

12:30 PM

 

W 76-60

 

L 32-40

Game Reports

Wolfpack Girls Basketball Tops BCA in Overtime, 29-28

Hyde-Woodstock – 29 BCA – 28 For the second time this season Hyde played BCA.  The team came out playing solid defense and working well together offensively.  With almost everyone healthy there were plenty of subs.  The score was tied at halftime and at the end of regulation.  Daisja Feuer ’17 and Daisy Humsey ’17… Read more »

Tough Loss for Wolfpack Girls Varsity to Williams, 31-39

January 18, 2017 Hyde-Woodstock – 31 Williams School – 39 Hyde traveled to the beautiful campus of Connecticut College which is where the Williams School is located.  This was the team’s first game in a couple of weeks due to cancellations.  Williams pressed the entire game which wore Hyde down.  Even so Woodstock stayed close… Read more »

Twitter Updates