Girls Varsity Basketball

2019-2020 Schedule

NEPSAC Class E Runner-Ups 2019-20!!!

Season Record: 13-2

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Friday, December 6, 2019 GVBB Away Alleigh Mills 3:30 and 6:00 PM W 44-23 over Kents Hill

W 51-23 over Hebron

Saturday, December 7, 2019 GVBB Away Alleigh Mills @Kents Hill 4:45 PM W 37-17
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 GVBB Home Vermont Academy 4:00 PM W 62-59
Friday, January 10, 2020 GVBB Away Providence Country Day School 6:00 PM W 66-38
Saturday, January 11, 2020 GVBB Away Rocky Hill School 12:00 Noon W 68-18
Saturday, January 18, 2020 GVBB Away Winchendon School 5:00 PM CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 GVBB Home Gould Academy 2:30 PM W 77-52
Friday, January 25, 2019 GVBB Away Vermont Academy 4:00 PM L 35-77
Wednesday, January 29 GVBB Away Gould Academy 3:00 PM W 60-38
Friday, February 14, 2020 GVBB Away Redemption Christian 4:00 PM CANCELLED
Friday, February 21, 2020 GVBB Home Berwick Academy 5:00 PM W 46-29
Saturday, February 22, 2020 GVBB Home Winchendon School 3:00 PM W 50-33
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 GVBB Home MAISAD Championship Gould Academy 2:00 PM W 45-32
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 GVBB Home Nepsac 1/4 Finals against Chapel Hill Chauncy Hall 4:00 PM W 68-15
Saturday, March 7, 2020 GVBB Home NEPSAC Semifinals against Brimmer and May School 12:00 NOON W 57-36
Sunday, March 8, 2020 GVBB Away NEPSAC Finals @Nobles and Greenough School 10:00 AM L 44-55

Game Reports

Wolfpack Girls Basketball Tops BCA in Overtime, 29-28

Hyde-Woodstock – 29 BCA – 28 For the second time this season Hyde played BCA.  The team came out playing solid defense and working well together offensively.  With almost everyone healthy there were plenty of subs.  The score was tied at halftime and at the end of regulation.  Daisja Feuer ’17 and Daisy Humsey ’17… Read more »

Tough Loss for Wolfpack Girls Varsity to Williams, 31-39

January 18, 2017 Hyde-Woodstock – 31 Williams School – 39 Hyde traveled to the beautiful campus of Connecticut College which is where the Williams School is located.  This was the team’s first game in a couple of weeks due to cancellations.  Williams pressed the entire game which wore Hyde down.  Even so Woodstock stayed close… Read more »

Twitter Updates