Boys Varsity Basketball

***Fans, please note that our boys basketball teams have been re-named this year. Our past Varsity team is now called the Prep team. You can find their schedule here. ***

Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule

Record: 6-4

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Varsity Boys Hoops Away MTA 5:30 PM W 50-43
Monday, December 3, 2018 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Oxford Hills 5:30 PM L 38-39
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Varsity Boys Hoops Home New Hampton B 2:00 PM POSTPONED
Monday, December 10, 2018 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Kents Hill 6:00 PM W 68-32
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Varsity Boys Hoops Home Berwick Academy 4:45 PM W 55-33
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Home Oxford Hills 6:00 PM W 53-50
Friday, January 18, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Away New Hampton B 4:30 PM L 39-71
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Brewster B 5:30 PM L 40-80
Friday, January 25th, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Hebron Academy 3:30 PM L 56-62 OT
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Berwick Academy 3:30 PM W 52-46
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Away Gould Academy 5:00 PM POSTPONED MOVED TO 2/18 AT 4PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Home Lee Academy B 6:00 PM L 30-75
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Varsity Boys Hoops Home Kents Hill 4:30 PM W 62-40

Game Reports

Twitter Updates