Boys Varsity Basketball

2018-19 NEPSAC CLASS C CHAMPIONS!!!


Coach Tom Bragg
tbragg@hyde.edu
207-443-7151

 

2019-2020 Schedule

Record: 1-1

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Prep Away Maine All Stars! @Augusta Civic Center- Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 Prep Home James Roman Tournament- Macduffie , Hebron Academy, St. Thomas More 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM L 58-70
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Prep Home James Roman Tournament @Hebron Academy 10 AM W 58-47
Friday, December 13, 2019 Prep Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 against Green Farms Academy 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Prep Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 TBA
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Prep Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 TBA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Prep Home New Hampton Varsity 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Prep Away Lee Academy 3:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 Prep Away Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 Prep Away Berwick Academy 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Prep Home Woodstock Academy AA 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Prep Home Gould Academy 4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 Prep Away Bridgton Classic- St. Thomas More, 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Prep Away Bridgton Classic 12 and 2
Friday, January 31, 2020 Prep Away Woodstock Academy AA 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Prep Away Gould Academy TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Prep Away Macduffie @Gould TBA
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Prep Home Lee Academy 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Prep Home Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 Prep Home Hebron Academy 4:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020 Prep Away New Hampton 4:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 Prep Away Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Prep Home Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Prep Home MAISAD Semfinals TBA
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Prep Home MAISAD Finals TBA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Prep Home Nepsac 1/4 Finals TBA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Prep Home NEPSAC SEMIFINALS TBA
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Prep Away NEPSAC Finals TBA