Boys Varsity Basketball

Back to back NEPSAC Class C Champions!
2019 & 2020

 

Head Coach:
Tom Bragg
tbragg@hyde.edu
207-443-7151

Assistant Coach:
Mike Dutton
207-632-2279

Mike@thewilltoplay.com

 

2019-2020 Schedule

Record: 19-7

Sunday, March 8, 2020 BVBB Away NEPSAC Finals @Worcester State University 3:00 PM
Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Friday, December 6, 2019 BVBB Home James Roman Tournament- Macduffie , Hebron Academy, St. Thomas More 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM L 58-70 St. Thomas More
Saturday, December 7, 2019 BVBB Home James Roman Tournament 10 AM, 12 NOON W 58-47 Hebron Academy
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 BVBB Away Brewster Academy Varsity 3:30 PM W 74-41
Friday, December 13, 2019 BVBB Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 against Green Farms 5:00 PM L 76-81
Saturday, December 14, 2019 BVBB Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 @Capital Prep 10:00 AM W 78-56
Sunday, December 15, 2019 BVBB Away Kingswood Oxford Basketball Tournament 2019 @Kents Hill 10:00 AM W 98-73
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 BVBB Home New Hampton Varsity 4:00 PM W 58-34
Saturday, January 11, 2020 BVBB Away Lee Academy 3:00 PM L 73-108
Monday, January 13, 2020 BVBB Away Kents Hill 4:00 PM W 76-63
Friday, January 17, 2020 BVBB Away Berwick Academy 4:00 PM W 76-66
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 BVBB Home Gould Academy 4:30 PM W 82-42
Friday, January 24, 2020 BVBB Away Bridgton Classic- Woodstock Academy 6:00 PM L 88-103
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

BVBB Away Bridgton Classic- St. Thomas More

 

Hebron Academy

12 NOON

 

4:30 PM

L 115-83

 

W 88-55

Friday, January 31, 2020 BVBB Away Woodstock Academy AA 4:30 PM L 81-85
Saturday, February 1, 2020 BVBB Away Macduffie 1:00 PM L 55-84
Saturday, February 8, 2020 BVBB Home Brewster Academy 3:00 PM W 100-99
Friday, February 14, 2020 BVBB Home Hebron Academy 4:30 PM W 98-95
Monday, February 17, 2020 BVBB Away New Hampton 4:30 PM W 73-48
Friday, February 21, 2020 BVBB Home Kents Hill 3:30 PM W 88-63
Monday, February 24, 2020 BVBB Home Woodstock Academy AA 4:00 PM W 99-84
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 BVBB Home MAISAD Semifinals against Kents Hill 3:30 PM W 73-55
Saturday, February 29, 2020 BVBB Home MAISAD Finals against Hebron Academy 2:00 PM W 75-46
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 BVBB Away Nepsac 1/4 Finals against Green Farms at Bancroft School 4:00 PM W 68-44
Saturday, March 7, 2020 BVBB Away NEPSAC SEMIFINALS at Lexington Christian Academy 4:15 PM W 83-71

 

Sunday, March 8, 2020 BVBB Away NEPSAC Finals @Worcester State University against Macduffie School W 79-47