Boys Varsity Soccer

2019 Fall Schedule

Season Record:4-8-1

Head Coach: Randy Smith

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 BVS Away Brewster 3:30 PM L 0-8
Friday, September 13, 2019 BVS Away Soccerfest vs Williams 4:30 PM L 2-4
Saturday, September 14, 2019 BVS Away Soccerfest vs Rocky Hill 11:00 AM L 0-6
Monday, September 16, 2019 BVS Away Bradford Christian 4:00 PM W 2-1
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 BVS Away Kents Hill 3:00 PM 0-11
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 BVS Away Winchendon @Seacoast 3:30 PM L 0-5
Saturday, September 28, 2019 BVS Away Dublin 2:30 PM W 4-3
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 BVS Home Gould Academy 2:30 PM T 2-2
Friday, October 11, 2019 BVS Away Hebron Academy 4:30 PM L 2-8
Saturday, October 19, 2019 BVS Away Gould Academy 2:00 PM W 5-3
Wednesday, October 23 BVS Home Kents Hill 4:00 PM L 2-4
Saturday, October 26, 2019 BVS Home Bradford Christian@ MCMANN 2:00 PM W 6-0
Friday, November 1, 2019 BVS Home Hebron Academy 3:00 PM L 2-13
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 BVS Away MAISAD PLAYOFFS@Kents Hill 2:30 PM L 1-5
Saturday, November 9, 2019 BVS Away MAISAD Championship TBA NO GAME

Game Reports

Boys Varsity Soccer Defeat Kents Hill 4-1; Advance to MAISAD Finals

Hyde School:     4 Kents Hill:          1                     Kents Hill traveled to Bath to play the first round of the MAISAD tournament on Wednesday.  The game was played on the turf field under clear skies and cool temperatures. Possession switched back and forth for much of the first half of play.  Both teams had attacking runs, but… Read more »

Wolfpack Boys Varsity Soccer Falls to Hebron 3-5

Hyde School:     3 Hebron:             5 The Hebron Lumberjacks traveled to Bath Friday afternoon to play the last regular season match with the Wolfpack.  The game was played on the turf field under partly cloudy skies and unseasonably warm temperatures. Hebron struck first with a goal in the 7th minute.  The Hyde boys responded with determination… Read more »

Twitter Updates