Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

2021 Fall Schedule

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time/ Score
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 BJVS Away Berwick Academy 4:00 PM/ DNP
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 BJVS Home Berwick Academy 4:45 PM/ L 4-1
Saturday, September 25, 2021 BJVS Home Winchendon School 2:00 PM/ DNP
Saturday, September 25, 2021 BJVS Away Gould Academy 2:00 PM/ L 5-0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 BJVS Home Kents Hill 3:00 PM/ L 8-0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 BJVS Home Gould Academy 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 BJVS Away Hebron Academy 12:00 NOON
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 BJVS Away Berwick Academy 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 BJVS Home Hebron Academy Family Weekend 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 BJVS Away Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 BJVS Away MAISAD Semifinals TBD
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 BJVS Away MAISAD Finals TBD

 

Game Reports

Wolfpack Tennis vs Kents Hill

Hyde School:     1 Kents Hill:         4   The Wolfpack traveled to Bethel to play a match with Kents HIll on Saturday 1st singles Sachin Venkatesh           6              6 Etienne Crousle               1            0 2nd Singles Henry Tao                         1              0 Thomas Folsom              6            6 3rd Singles Rowan Schwartzwald      0              2 Jaxon Friedman               6            6 1st Doubles Se Jun… Read more »

Tough Loss for Wolfpack Tennis vs Gould

Hyde:    1 Gould:  4   Gould Academy traveled to Bath to play the a match with the Wolfpack on Saturday.  The contest took place outside under mostly sunny skies with breezy and cool temperatures.   1st Singles           Sachin Venkatesh           6            6              7(7-3) Wyman Ward                  1              7(8-6)   6   2nd Singles          Rowan Schwartzwald      0           3 Yusuke… Read more »

Twitter Updates