Faculty Profiles

Faculty Who Go To The Ends of The Earth For Your Child

Academic Deans

Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Academic Support/Guided Study

Justin Siekierski, Academic Support & English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Administration

Rich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Athletics

Stefan Jensen, Athletic Director & Maine Leadership Program Director
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Biggest Job Family Program

Mary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

College Office

Tricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Dean's Office

Tom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students, Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

English

Claire Grant, English Faculty
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Mary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Justin Siekierski, Academic Support & English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Foreign Language

Allison Henderson, Foreign Language & Performing Arts Faculty, Director of Community Service
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students, Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

History

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Lisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Mathematics

Sean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Performing Arts

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison Henderson, Foreign Language & Performing Arts Faculty, Director of Community Service
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

Sean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Randy Smith, Science Department Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Science

Ken Grant, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Jacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy Smith, Science Department Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu