Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community


Academics

Academics

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Ryan EwartRyan Ewart, Academic Support Specialist
(207) 443-7107
rewart@hyde.edu

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Academic Studies, Art Department Faculty
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Susan BrennanSusan Brennan, Annual Giving Officer
(207) 443-7111
sbrennan@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Bob FeltBob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, Director of Hyde Institute
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Executive Director of Enrollment
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Kyle RougeauKyle Rougeau, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Krougeay@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head for Experiential Learning
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Office Associate
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Sydney WallSydney Wall, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
swall@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Bob FeltBob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Executive Director of Enrollment
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Christian  JensenChristian Jensen, Admissions Office Associate
Cjensen@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Office Associate
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Alumni/Development

Alumni/Development

Susan BrennanSusan Brennan, Annual Giving Officer
(207) 443-7111
sbrennan@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

Colin Babbitt, Athletic Trainer
jbabbitt@hyde.edu

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Back to top

Biggest Job Family Program

Biggest Job Family Program

Kathrine  MondanaroKathrine Mondanaro, Associate Director Family Education
Kmondanaro@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Tanja BendixonTanja Bendixon, Payroll and Accounting Administrator
(207) 443-7376
tbendixon@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Justin Beach, Marketing and Communications
jbeach@hyde.edu

Zachary  BirnbaumZachary Birnbaum, Discovery Process Coordinator
Zbirnbaum@Hyde.edu

Bob FeltBob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Lori CookeLori Cooke, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Sydney WallSydney Wall, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
swall@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Ryan EwartRyan Ewart, Academic Support Specialist
(207) 443-7107
rewart@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Warren BarterWarren Barter, School Security Officer
(207) 443-7387
wbarter@hyde.edu

Brittany BerryBrittany Berry, Facilities Associate
(207) 443-6161
bberry@hyde.edu

Jim CarletonJim Carleton, Facilities Associate
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Facilities Associate
(207) 443-6161
tgustafson@hyde.edu

Ken HooperKen Hooper, Facilities Associate
(207) 443-6161
khooper@hyde.edu

Micheal True, Director of Facilities
Mtrue@hyde.edu

Back to top

Faculty

Faculty

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Sean CondonSean Condon, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Lori CookeLori Cooke, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Mary Agnes EdsallMary Agnes Edsall, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7142
medsall@hyde.edu

Kristian ForeKristian Fore, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7195
kfore@hyde.edu

Lisa GellerLisa Geller, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Ross LeBlondRoss LeBlond, Teaching Faculty
Rleblond@Hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Antoine MontgomeryAntoine Montgomery, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-5584
amontgomery@hyde.edu

David PearsonDavid Pearson, Teaching Faculty
Dpearson@hyde.edu

Matt RadosevichMatt Radosevich, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7383
mradosevich@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Brooke FeltBrooke Felt, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7136
brookefelt@hyde.edu

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Academic Studies, Art Department Faculty
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Fang JiangFang Jiang, International Coordinator and Foreign Language Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fjiang@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Sandra BeaulieuSandra Beaulieu, Health Center Office Manager
(207) 443-7186
sbeaulieu@hyde.edu

Teresa CoffeyTeresa Coffey, RN - School Nurse & Health Services
(207) 443-7180
tcoffey@hyde.edu

Tonya ThurlowTonya Thurlow, School Counselor
(207) 443-7177
tthurlow@hyde.edu

Back to top

History

History

Elinor HanleyElinor Hanley, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7379
ehanley@hyde.edu

Geoff McConnellGeoff McConnell, Teaching Faculty
(207) 443-7148
gmcconnell@hyde.edu

Back to top

International Program

International Program

Fang JiangFang Jiang, International Coordinator and Foreign Language Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fjiang@hyde.edu

Back to top

Student Nutrition Services

Student Nutrition Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Prep Cook - Food Services
(207) 443-7140
wdoe@hyde.edu

Casey EwartCasey Ewart, Server/Sanitation- Food Services
(207) 443-7140
cewart@hyde.edu

Maureen KenneyMaureen Kenney, Director of Food Services
(207) 443-7140
mkenney@hyde.edu

Rick PageRick Page, Assistant Chef -- Food Services
(207) 443-7140
rpage@hyde.edu

Elijah Page, Kitchen Staff
Epage@hyde.edu

Back to top

Technology

Technology

Christopher Richardson, Director of Technology
Crichardson@Hyde.edu

Back to top

Wilderness Program

Wilderness Program

Megan-Mack Nicholson, Wilderness Director
Mnicholson@hyde.edu

Back to top