Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community


Academics

Academics

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Ryan EwartRyan Ewart, Learning Connections Program Coordinator
(207) 443-7107
rewart@hyde.edu

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Academic Studies
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Bob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, Executive Chairman & Hyde Institute
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Enrollment
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Susan BrennanSusan Brennan, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
(207) 443-7111
sbrennan@hyde.edu

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Antoine Montgomery, Faculty Member
(207) 443-5584
amontgomery@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Sydney Wall, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
swall@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Bob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Enrollment
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

Murphy Duffy, Athletic Trainer & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7144
mduffy@hyde.edu

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director & Maine Leadership Program Director
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Back to top

Biggest Job Family Program

Biggest Job Family Program

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Tanja Bendixon, Payroll and Accounting Administrator
(207) 443-7376
tbendixon@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Back to top

College Office

College Office

Lisa GellerLisa Geller, College Office
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Claire GrantClaire Grant, College Office Faculty
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Bob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(207) 443-7304
bfelt@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Lori CookeLori Cooke, Associate Dean of Students
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Sydney Wall, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
swall@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Andrew Burroughs, English Faculty
(207) 443-7305
aburroughs@hyde.edu

Mary Agnes EdsallMary Agnes Edsall, English Faculty
(207) 443-7142
medsall@hyde.edu

Ryan EwartRyan Ewart, Learning Connections Program Coordinator
(207) 443-7107
rewart@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Warren Barter, Security and Safety Coordinator
(207) 443-7387
wbarter@hyde.edu

Brittany Berry, Lead Custodian
(207) 443-6161
bberry@hyde.edu

Jim CarletonJim Carleton, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
tgustafson@hyde.edu

Ken HooperKen Hooper, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
khooper@hyde.edu

Shawn JohansenShawn Johansen, Director of Facilities
(207) 443-6161
sjohansen@hyde.edu

Back to top

Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Brooke Felt, Fine Arts Faculty
(207) 443-7136
brookefelt@hyde.edu

Andrew Marco, Fine Arts Faculty
(207) 443-7306
amarco@hyde.edu

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Fang Jiang, ESL Faculty & International Coordinator
(207) 443-7170
fjiang@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Sandra BeaulieuSandra Beaulieu, Health Office Manager
(207) 443-7186
sbeaulieu@hyde.edu

Teresa CoffeyTeresa Coffey, RN - School Nurse & Health Services
(207) 443-7180
tcoffey@hyde.edu

Murphy Duffy, Athletic Trainer & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7144
mduffy@hyde.edu

Tonya Thurlow, LCSW - Social Worker
(207) 443-7177
tthurlow@hyde.edu

Back to top

History

History

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Elinor Hanley, History Faculty
(207) 443-7379
ehanley@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, History Faculty
(207) 443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Geoff McConnell, History Faculty
(207) 443-7148
gmcconnell@hyde.edu

Back to top

International Program

International Program

Fang Jiang, ESL Faculty & International Coordinator
(207) 443-7170
fjiang@hyde.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Mathematics

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Faculty Member
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Matt Radosevich, Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
mradosevich@hyde.edu

Back to top

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Andrew Marco, Fine Arts Faculty
(207) 443-7306
amarco@hyde.edu

Back to top

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Faculty Member
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Back to top

Science

Science

Murphy Duffy, Athletic Trainer & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7144
mduffy@hyde.edu

Kristian Fore, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7195
kfore@hyde.edu

Ken GrantKen Grant, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7117
kgrant@hyde.edu

Back to top

Student Nutrition Services

Student Nutrition Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
wdoe@hyde.edu

Casey Ewart, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
cewart@hyde.edu

Maureen KenneyMaureen Kenney, Director of Student Nutrition
(207) 443-7140
mkenney@hyde.edu

Rick PageRick Page, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
rpage@hyde.edu

Back to top