Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community


Academic Deans

Academic Deans

Nichole Barnikow, Academic Coordinator
(207) 443-7152
nbarnikow@hyde.edu

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Studies
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

Academic Support/Guided Study

Academic Support/Guided Study

Sarah Bright, Academic Support Coordinator
sbright@hyde.edu

Ryan Marie Farley EwartRyan Marie Farley Ewart, English Faculty & Academic Support
rewart@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, Academic Support & English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Bob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(860) 428-7623
bfelt@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, Executive Chairman
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Lindsay MischelLindsay Mischel, Director of Advancement
(207) 386-5202
lmischel@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Wanda AveryWanda Avery, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Nichole Barnikow, Academic Coordinator
(207) 443-7152
nbarnikow@hyde.edu

Susan BrennanSusan Brennan, Executive Assistant to Head of School
(207) 443-7111
sbrennan@hyde.edu

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar & College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Rebecca Skolnik, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
rskolnik@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

David WallaceDavid Wallace, Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-5584
dwallace@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Bob Felt, Chief Engagement Officer
(860) 428-7623
bfelt@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillanGigi MacMillan, Admissions Associate
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Alumni/Development

Alumni/Development

Jlynn Frazier, Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
(207) 443-7154
jfrazier@hyde.edu

Lindsay MischelLindsay Mischel, Director of Advancement
(207) 386-5202
lmischel@hyde.edu

Meg WhitefordMeg Whiteford, Major Gifts Officer
(443) 690-6336
mwhiteford@hyde.edu

Back to top

Art

Art

Brooke Felt, Art Faculty
brookefelt@hyde.edu

Alexandra WollinsAlexandra Wollins, Art Department Head
(207) 443-7118
awollins@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

Murphy Duffy, Athletic Trainer
(207) 443-7144
mduffy@hyde.edu

Kearney Gutierrez, Athletic Trainer
(207) 443-7381
kgutierrez@hyde.edu

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director & Maine Leadership Program Director
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Back to top

Biggest Job Family Program

Biggest Job Family Program

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Biggest Job Family Program Regional Cooordinator
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Wanda AveryWanda Avery, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
(207) 443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Amy HenninAmy Hennin, Accounting Manager
(207) 443-7376
ahennin@hyde.edu

Back to top

College Office

College Office

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar & College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Tricia UberTricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Rebecca GrondinRebecca Grondin, Marketing Communications Manager
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Lori CookeLori Cooke, Assistant Dean of Students
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Travis Glennon, Assistant Dean of Students
tglennon@hyde.edu

Thomas Nixon, Assistant Dean of Students & History Faculty
(845) 418-0179
tnixon@hyde.edu

Rebecca Skolnik, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
rskolnik@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Mary Agnes EdsallMary Agnes Edsall, English Faculty
(207) 443-7142
medsall@hyde.edu

Ryan Marie Farley EwartRyan Marie Farley Ewart, English Faculty & Academic Support
rewart@hyde.edu

Claire GrantClaire Grant, English Faculty
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Biggest Job Family Program, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Ethan MorrowEthan Morrow, English Faculty
(207) 443-7384
emorrow@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, Academic Support & English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Jon Angus, Maintenance Supervisor
(207) 443-6161
jangus@hyde.edu

Warren Barter, Security and Safety Coordinator
(207) 837-0189
wbarter@hyde.edu

Jim CarletonJim Carleton, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
tgustafson@hyde.ed

Ken HooperKen Hooper, Custodial
(207) 443-6161
khooper@hyde.ed

Shawn JohansenShawn Johansen, Director of Facilities
(207) 443-6161
sjohansen@hyde.edu

Dave PappalardoDave Pappalardo, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161
dpappalardo@hyde.edu

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language & Performing Arts Faculty, Director of Community Service
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Fang Jiang, ESL Faculty & International Coordinator
(207) 443-7170
fjang@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder
(207) 443-7114
jgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School & President
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Sandra BeaulieuSandra Beaulieu, Health Office Manager
(207) 443-7186
sbeaulieu@hyde.edu

Erin Ford, CRMA
(207) 443-7186
eford@hyde.edu

Katie Gillihan, BSN, RN. Director of Health Services
(207) 443-7186
kgillihan@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Shelby Isbart, CRMA
(207) 443-7186
sisbart@gmail.com

Back to top

History

History

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Lisa GellerLisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Elinor Hanley, History Faculty
ehanley@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, Math & History Faculty
(207) 443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Geoff McConnell, History Faculty
(207) 443-7148
gmcconnell@hyde.edu

Thomas Nixon, Assistant Dean of Students & History Faculty
(845) 418-0179
tnixon@hyde.edu

Back to top

International Program

International Program

Fang Jiang, ESL Faculty & International Coordinator
(207) 443-7170
fjang@hyde.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Mathematics

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Jeff Kent, Math Faculty
(617) 543-0749
jkent@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, Math & History Faculty
(207) 443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

Music

Music

Marc Chillemi, Music Department Head
mchillemi@hyde.edu

Back to top

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language & Performing Arts Faculty, Director of Community Service
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of STEAM Programming & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction & Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Randy SmithRandy Smith, Science Department Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Alexandra WollinsAlexandra Wollins, Art Department Head
(207) 443-7118
awollins@hyde.edu

Back to top

Science

Science

Ken GrantKen Grant, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director & Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy SmithRandy Smith, Science Department Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Student Nutrition Services

Student Nutrition Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
wdoe@hyde.edu

Thomas FerrieThomas Ferrie, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
tferrie@hyde.edu

Maureen KenneyMaureen Kenney, Director of Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
mkenney@hyde.edu

Rick PageRick Page, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
rpage@hyde.edu

Shannon RichardsShannon Richards, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140
srichards@hyde.edu

Back to top

Technology

Technology

Joel RandazzaJoel Randazza, Director of Technology
(207) 443-7190
jrandazza@hyde.edu

Back to top

Wilderness Program

Wilderness Program

Daniel May, Wilderness Faculty
(828) 493-7649
dmay@hyde.edu

Megan-Mack NicholsonMegan-Mack Nicholson, Director or Wilderness Program
(607) 351-1839
mnicholson@hyde.edu

Back to top