Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

2016-2017 Schedule

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Venue Opponent Time Result
Monday, December 12, 2016 HOME POMFRET 4:30  L 54-81
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 HOME ABBEY 2:45  W 28-16
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 AWAY PCD 4:00  L 37-47
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 HOME WORCESTER 3:30  W 38-28
Saturday, January 14, 2017 AWAY MARIANAPOLIS 2:30  L 48-59
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 HOME STM 4:00  W 47-44
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 AWAY ABBEY 2:30  W 40-35
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 AWAY WORCESTER 3:30  W 49-45
Friday, February 03, 2017 AWAY ROCKY HILL 4:00  W 53-50
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 HOME WHEELER 4:30
Thursday, February 09, 2017 HOME PCD 4:00
Monday, February 13, 2017 AWAY STM 4:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 AWAY ROCKY HILL TOURNEY TBA
Tuesday, February 25, 2017 AWAY Deerfield 2:00

 

 

Game Reports

Twitter Updates