Varsity Football

Fall 2016 Schedule

The Wolfpack football team competes in the New England Prep School Evergreen Football League. As part of the south division, Hyde plays an eight game schedule beginning in late September and ending in mid-November. The football team strives to win with an emphasis on mental and physical toughness, sportsmanship, and brotherhood.

Season Record: 2-3-0

Please click on the linked results below to read game reports.

Date Venue Opponent Time Result
Friday, September 09, 2016 Away St. Georges (Scrimmage) 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Home Hebron (Scrimmage) 2:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Home Kent’s Hill 2:00  W 44-6
Friday, September 30, 2016 Away Holderness 4:15  W 17-14
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Home Tabor Academy 2:00   L 18-6
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Away Pingree 3:00  L 7-20
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Home Tilton 7:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Home New Hampton 3:00  L 14-35
Saturday, November 05, 2016 Away Proctor 6:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Home Hyde, ME 2:00

 

Game Reports

Twitter Updates