Boys Prep Basketball


Coach Tom Bragg
tbragg@hyde.edu
207-443-7151

Coach Ray Pena
rpena@hyde.edu
207-443-7109

 

Schedule

Record: 13-6

Date Team Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Prep Away Portland High School- Maine Red Claws- Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Prep Away MTA- Scrimmage 7:00 PM W 70-51
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Prep Away Storm King Tournament VS. MASTERS CT 2:00 PM W 58-46
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Prep Away Storm King Tournament against Storm King 1:00 PM W 68-53
Friday, December 7, 2018 Prep Home James Roman Tournament vs Winchendon, Kents Hill, Mt. Pleasant 6 and 8 W 72-52
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Prep Home James Roman Tournament- Winchendon, 10 and 12 noon L 54-55
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Prep Away Pioneer Classic @Umass vs Rocky Hill 1:45 PM W 56-49
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Prep Away Gould Academy AA 5:30 PM L 70-84
Monday, January 7, 2019 Prep Away Kents Hill 4:00 PM w 78-69
Friday, January 11, 2019 Prep Home Berwick Academy 5:00 PM W 71-39
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Prep Home Redemption Christian 3:00 PM W 70-60
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Prep Away Wilbraham and Monson 5:00 PM W 79-77
Friday, January 19, 2029 Prep Away Gothamhoops Classic @ Holy Cross (NY) vs OSL National 6:30 PM L 47-51 OT
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Prep Away Gothamhoops Classic @ Holy Cross (NY) vs Knox School 4:30 PM W 79-77
Monday, January 21, 2019 Prep Home Kents Hill 4:30 PM POSTPONED to 2/20
Friday, January 25, 2019 Prep Away Bridgton Tournament vs St. Thomas More- Winter Classic 6:00 PM L 83-91 OT
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Prep Away Bridgton Tournament- Winter Classic vs Hoosac 12:00 L 73-67
Friday, February 1, 2019 Prep Home Storm King 4:00 PM W 59-52
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Prep Home Hoosac School 6:00 PM W 70-43
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Prep Home Lee Academy A 4:30 PM W 86-82
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Prep Away Winchendon 3:00 PM W 75-55
Monday, February 11, 2019 Prep Home Gould AA 6:00 PM L 62-89
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Prep Away Brewster Tournament vs Knox School 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Prep Away Brewster Tournament vs Brewster Academy 12 noon
Friday, February 22, 2019 Prep Away Hoosac School 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Prep Away Redemption Christian 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Prep Home NEPSAC 1/4 FINALS
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Prep Away NEPSAC Semfinals
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Prep Away NEPSAC CLASS C CHAMP