Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Season Record: 0-3

 

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pn L 1-2
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Away Gould 2:00pm  L 0-5
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Brunswick 3:30pm  POSTPONED
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 5:00pm L 0-6
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 2:00pm POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Away Kents Hill 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Away Hebron 4:15pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Home Gould 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Away MAISAD SEMIFINALS TBA
Saturday, November 3, 2017 Away MAISAD CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA

Game Reports

Twitter Updates