Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Season Record: 0-5

 

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pn L 1-2
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Away Gould 2:00pm  L 0-5
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Brunswick 3:30pm  POSTPONED
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 5:00pm L 0-6
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 2:00pm POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm L 1-2
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Gould Academy 3:00pm L 1-5
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Home Gould 3:30pm POSTPONED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Away MAISAD SEMIFINALS @Gould 2:00pm L 2-3
Friday, November 3, 2017 Away MAISAD CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA

Game Reports

A Mid Coast First: Mt. Aarat Joins Rivals Hyde and Morse to Kick off the Wrestling Season

The son of Gary Kent, I remember as a faculty brat attending meets watching Hyde wrestle Bath’s Morse High School. Both schools excelled on the mats, and the rivalry was intense. This past week, we lit the fire again, only this time bringing in neighboring Topsham’s Mt. Aarat High School into the ring. To welcome… Read more »

Twitter Updates