Boys Varsity Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Season Record:10-3-1

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Away Berwick Jamboree 3, 4:15  L 3-5, L 1-2
Monday, September 11, 2017 Away Bowdoin College JV’s 4:30pm  L 0-4
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Away Hebron Academy 3:00pm  L 0-9
Friday, September 15, 2017 Away Rockey Hill **Soccerfest 4:30pm W 7-3
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Away Williams School***Soccerfest  11:30am W 5-2
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Home Hoosac 11:00AM POSTPONED
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Away Winchendon at Seacoast 3:30pm W 2-0
Friday, September 29, 2017 Away Bradford Christian 5:45pm W 9-1
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Home Gould 2:00pm W 4-2
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Away Dublin @Seacoast 3:00pm W 7-0
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 1:30pm T 4-4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Away Kents Hill 3:00pm W 4-1
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Home Bradford Christian 2:00pm POSTPONED
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Away Tilton 2:00pm W 2-1
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Away Gould 3:30pm W 7-1
Friday, November 3, 2017 Home Hebron 3:00pm L 3-5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Home MAISAD SEMIFINALS Kents Hill 2:00pm W 4-1
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Away MAISAD CHAMPIONSHIPS @Hebron 1:00pm L 2-10

Game Reports

Boys Varsity Soccer Defeat Kents Hill 4-1; Advance to MAISAD Finals

Hyde School:     4 Kents Hill:          1                     Kents Hill traveled to Bath to play the first round of the MAISAD tournament on Wednesday.  The game was played on the turf field under clear skies and cool temperatures. Possession switched back and forth for much of the first half of play.  Both teams had attacking runs, but… Read more »

Wolfpack Boys Varsity Soccer Falls to Hebron 3-5

Hyde School:     3 Hebron:             5 The Hebron Lumberjacks traveled to Bath Friday afternoon to play the last regular season match with the Wolfpack.  The game was played on the turf field under partly cloudy skies and unseasonably warm temperatures. Hebron struck first with a goal in the 7th minute.  The Hyde boys responded with determination… Read more »

Twitter Updates