Boys Thirds Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Season Record: 2-5-1

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Away Chop Point 4:00pm L 0-3
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Home Camden Hills 4:30pm  T 0-0
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Away Gould 3:00pm  W 4-2
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pm L 0-8
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 3:30pm W 2-1
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Away Camden Hills 4:30pm L 0-10
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm L 3-10
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 3:00pm POSTPONED
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Home Morse 1:30 L 1-5
Friday, November 10, 2017 Home  Berwick Academy 3:00pm  L 2-6

Game Reports

Tough Loss for Wolfpack Tennis vs Gould

Hyde:    1 Gould:  4  Gould Academy traveled to Bath to play the a match with the Wolfpack on Saturday.  The contest took place outside under mostly sunny skies with breezy and cool temperatures. 1st Singles           Sachin Venkatesh           6            6              7(7-3) Wyman Ward                    1              7(8-6)   6 2nd Singles          Rowan Schwartzwald         0           3 Yusuke Ohga                   6            6… Read more »

Hyde Girls Varsity Lax Tops Gould 15-10

Hyde School 15- Gould Academy 10                                                                         4/11/18 The Hyde Girls Varsity Lacrosse team faced a talented Gould Academy for their Maisad opener Wednesday. In the first half, the teams traded goals as each team was trying to find its rhythm. Gould went on a three goal-scoring run to place Hyde at a disadvantage in the… Read more »

Twitter Updates