Boys Thirds Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Season Record: 2-5-1

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Away Chop Point 4:00pm L 0-3
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Home Camden Hills 4:30pm  T 0-0
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Away Gould 3:00pm  W 4-2
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pm L 0-8
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 3:30pm W 2-1
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Away Camden Hills 4:30pm L 0-10
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm L 3-10
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 3:00pm POSTPONED
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Home Morse 1:30 L 1-5
Friday, November 10, 2017 Home  Berwick Academy 3:00pm  L 2-6

Game Reports

Boys Varsity Soccer Defeat Kents Hill 4-1; Advance to MAISAD Finals

Hyde School:     4 Kents Hill:          1                     Kents Hill traveled to Bath to play the first round of the MAISAD tournament on Wednesday.  The game was played on the turf field under clear skies and cool temperatures. Possession switched back and forth for much of the first half of play.  Both teams had attacking runs, but… Read more »

Wolfpack Boys Varsity Soccer Falls to Hebron 3-5

Hyde School:     3 Hebron:             5 The Hebron Lumberjacks traveled to Bath Friday afternoon to play the last regular season match with the Wolfpack.  The game was played on the turf field under partly cloudy skies and unseasonably warm temperatures. Hebron struck first with a goal in the 7th minute.  The Hyde boys responded with determination… Read more »

Twitter Updates