Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Season Record: 8-6-1

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Saturday, September 7, 2017 Away Chops Point 2:00pm  L 0-3
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Home Wiscassett 2:00pm  L 2-3
Friday, September 15th, 2017 Home Seacoast 4:00pm L 0-4
Monday, September 18, 2017 Away Thornton Academy 6:30pm  L 0-2
Friday, September 22, 2017 Away Gould 4:00pm POSTPONED
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Away Berwick Academy 11:00am W 6-3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pm L 1-5
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Away Gould 2:00pm W 3-0
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 3:30pm W 2-1
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Home Gould 2:00pm T 1-1
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Away Greater Portland Christian CANCELLED
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Away Hebron 2:30pm L 0-10
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 3:30pm W 10-0
Wednesday, October 16, 2017 Home Thornton Academy 4:00pm W 4-2
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Away AR Gould 4:00pm W 12-3
Friday, October 20, 2017 Home Gould 4:00pm W 8-1
Monday, October 30, 2017  Away  Kents Hill 3:30pm POSTPONED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Away MAISAD SEMIFINALS @Thornton 6:00pm W 4-3
Friday, November 3, 2017 Away MAISAD CHAMPIONSHIPS@Hebron 3:00pm  L 3-5

Game Reports

Wolfpack Tennis vs Kents Hill

Hyde School:     1 Kents Hill:         4   The Wolfpack traveled to Bethel to play a match with Kents HIll on Saturday 1st singles Sachin Venkatesh           6              6 Etienne Crousle               1            0 2nd Singles Henry Tao                         1              0 Thomas Folsom              6            6 3rd Singles Rowan Schwartzwald      0              2 Jaxon Friedman               6            6 1st Doubles Se Jun… Read more »

Tough Loss for Wolfpack Tennis vs Gould

Hyde:    1 Gould:  4   Gould Academy traveled to Bath to play the a match with the Wolfpack on Saturday.  The contest took place outside under mostly sunny skies with breezy and cool temperatures.   1st Singles           Sachin Venkatesh           6            6              7(7-3) Wyman Ward                  1              7(8-6)   6   2nd Singles          Rowan Schwartzwald      0           3 Yusuke… Read more »

Twitter Updates