Boys Varsity Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Season Record:

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Away Berwick Jamboree TBA
Monday, September 11, 2017 Away Bowdoin College JV’s 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Away Hebron Academy 3:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 Away Rockey Hill Soccer fest
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Away Rockey Hill Soccer fest
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Away Kents Hill 3:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Home Hoosac 3:00PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Away Winchendon at Seacoast 3:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 Away Bradford Christian
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Home Gould 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Away Dublin @Seacoast 3:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 1:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Home Bradford Christian 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Home Landmark TBA
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Away Tilton 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Away Gould 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 Home Hebron 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Home MAISAD SEMIFINALS TBA
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Away MAISAD CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA

Game Reports

Twitter Updates