Boys Thirds Soccer

2017 Fall Schedule

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Away Chop Point 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Home Camden Hills 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Away Gould 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Brunswick 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Home Hebron 2:45pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 Away Brunswick 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Away Camden Hills 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Home Kents Hill 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Away Kents Hill 3:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Home Gould Academy 3:00pm

Game Reports

Twitter Updates