Girls Varsity Basketball

2016-2017 Schedule

Season Record: 3-13

Please click on links below to read game write-ups.

 

Date Venue Opponent Time Result
Friday, December 2, 2016 Away Alleigh Mills against Hebron 5:00pm L 29-47
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Away Alleigh Mills 2:00pm W 39-9
Friday, December 9, 2016 Away Isleboro High School 5:00pm  W 49-26
Monday, December 12, 2016 Home NYA 5:30pm  L 35-58
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Away St. Pauls Tournament 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Away St. Pauls Tournament 9:30am/1:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Home OOB 5:00pm L 20-46
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Away Hebron 3:00pm  L 22-56
Monday, January 9, 2017 Home Temple Academy 5:00pm L 28-68
Monday, January 10, 2017 Away Kents Hill 4:45pm W 39-18
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Away NYA 7:00pm L 32-62
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Home Hebron 1:30pm L 30-51
Wednesday, January, 18, 2017 Home Pine Tree 5:00pm L 20-60
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Away Gould 4:30pm L 17-57
Monday, January 23, 2017 Home Richmond 5:30pm L 16-61
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Home Isleboro High School 4:00pm W 27-25
Monday, January, 30, 2017 Home Gould 5:00pm L 24-44
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Home Sacopee Valley 4:00pm L 16-42
Thursday, Februrary 2, 2017 Away Richmond 5:30pm L 15-60
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Home Kents Hill 2:30pm L 22-27
Monday, February 6, 2017 Away OOB 5:00pm L 21-52
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Away Pine Tree 4:30pm

Game Reports

Phoenix Tennis vs Hebron Academy

Hyde School: 0 Hebron Academy: 5 Hebron Academy traveled to Bath to play the first of two MAISAD matches this season.  The contest was held in the Joseph W. Gauld Athletic Center on Wednesday afternoon. 1st Singles:          John Westmoreland       2              3              (loss) Pablo Serrano                  6            6 2nd Singles:         Nolan Barry                      1            3            (loss) AJ Meo… Read more »

Twitter Updates