Boys Thirds Basketball

2016-2017 Schedule

Season Record: 2-8

Date Home/Away Opponent Time Result
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Home Waynflete 5:00pm  L 35-51
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Home Morse**Scrimmage 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2016 Home Oxford Hills 5:00pm W 45-40
Wednesday, January 10, 2017 Away First Baptist Church (Waldoboro) 3:30pm  L 35-54
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Away Waynflete 4:00pm W 25-24
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Home Wiscassett 5:00pm L 21-50
Friday, January 20, 2017 Away Hebron 4:30pm L 32-47
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Home Gould 3:00pm L 40-47
Friday, January 27, 2017 Home Hebron 4:30pm L 21-39
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Away Wiscassett 4:00pm L 23-59
Friday, February 3, 2017 Away Gould 4:00pm L 43-69

Game Reports

Photo Galleries

Big Wins for Phoenix Boys Basketball vs Winchendon, Hebron, & New Hampton

Phoenix soar into 2017, take down Winchendon Hyde: 80                                Winchendon: 71 After a week of work and a trip to Eustis, we had circled this matchup on our schedule: a tilt on the road vs a very talented Winchendon squad. We prepared for size, skill and a real test and in this one, we got… Read more »

Phoenix Boys Varsity Team Explodes in Second Half, Top Avalon 78-62

  Hyde: 78                                            Avalon ( MD )- 62 Due to the weather, we planned our trip for the final game in December a day early. We left school on Friday and traveled to Woodstock CT to stay overnight. I’d like to take the time to thank all the faculty and staff at Woodstock for having… Read more »

Twitter Updates