Faculty Profiles

Faculty Who Go To The Ends of The Earth For Your Child

Academic Deans

Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Academic Support/Guided Study

Sean Condon, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Justin Siekierski, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Administration

Rich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Art

Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Athletics

Stefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Biggest Job Family Program

Mary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

College Office

Tricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Communications & Marketing

Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Dean's Office

Tom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Ray Pena, Assistant Dean of Students
207-443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

English

Stacey Brooks, English Department Head
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Mary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Foreign Language

Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan Luo, International Coordinator / Foreign Language
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Caitlin Sperzel, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
csperzel@hyde.edu

History

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Lisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Mathematics

Pete Gregory, Mathematics
(207) 443-7381
pgregory@hyde.edu

Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Music

Matt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Performing Arts

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

David Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Science

Ken Grant, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jacob Sargent, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Technology

David Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Wilderness Program

Tripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
thenderson@hyde.edu