Faculty Profiles

Faculty Who Go To The Ends of The Earth For Your Child

Hyde-Bath

Academic Support

Tom Bragg, Dean of Students, Academic Support Faculty
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Stacey Brooks, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Sean Condon, Science Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-5584
scondon@hyde.edu

Rachel de Molina, Academic Support
(207) 443-7384
rdemolina@hyde.edu

Andrew Herwig, Science Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Maggie Hess, Mathematics, Academic Support Faculty
(207) 443-7383
mhess@hyde.edu

Art

Allison Henderson, Art, Director of Performing Arts, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Shawn O’Connor, Art Faculty
(207) 443-7185
soconnor@hyde.edu

Jennifer Wilkey, Art Dept. Head/Communications
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Athletics

Timothy Andrews, Science Faculty, Athletic Trainer
(207) 443-7143
tandrews@hyde.edu

Stefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

College Office

Lisa Geller, Director of College Counseling, English Department Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Tricia Uber, College Counseling
(207) 443-4712
tuber@hyde.edu

Communications & Marketing

Jennifer Wilkey, Art Dept. Head/Communications
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Dean's Office

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-5584
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Tom Bragg, Dean of Students, Academic Support Faculty
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Sam Jonynas, Assistant Dean / Math Department Head
(207) 443-7317
sjonynas@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Nick Lucas, Assistant Dean, History Faculty
(207) 443-7017
nlucas@hyde.edu

English

Davyd Collinson, English Faculty
(207) 443-7379
dcollinson@hyde.edu

Pierce Ellinwood, English Faculty
(207) 443-7127
pellinwood@hyde.edu

Lisa Geller, Director of College Counseling, English Department Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Hillary Kidwell, English Department Head
(207) 443-7113
hkidwell@hyde.edu

Family Education

Mary Moore, Dir. Of Bath FED/English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Foreign Language

Mark Duethorn, Senior Advisor, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Allison Henderson, Art, Director of Performing Arts, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan Luo, International Coordinator / Chinese Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Caitlin Sperzel, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
csperzel@hyde.edu

Andy Wimmer, ESL
(207) 443-7171
awimmer@hyde.edu

History

Corey Begly, History Faculty
(207) 443-7005
cbegly@hyde.edu

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-5584
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Mark Duethorn, Senior Advisor, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Rachel Folan, History, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-7115
rfolan@hyde.edu

Ken Grant, History, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Logan Kidwell, History Department Head
(207) 443-7149
lkidwell@hyde.edu

Nick Lucas, Assistant Dean, History Faculty
(207) 443-7017
nlucas@hyde.edu

Intern

Justin Siekierski, Faculty
(207) 443-5584
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Mathematics

David Brooks, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Jacob Ellis, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-7381
jellis@hyde.edu

Rachel Folan, History, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-7115
rfolan@hyde.edu

Ken Grant, History, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

KC Hambleton, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Maggie Hess, Mathematics, Academic Support Faculty
(207) 443-7383
mhess@hyde.edu

Sam Jonynas, Assistant Dean / Math Department Head
(207) 443-7317
sjonynas@hyde.edu

McKayla Nuffer, Math Faculty
(207) 443-7121
mnuffer@hyde.edu

Sarah Sargent, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-5584
ssargent@hyde.edu

Music

Matt Newberg, Music Dept. Head/Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Performing Arts

Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-5584
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison Henderson, Art, Director of Performing Arts, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Matt Newberg, Music Dept. Head/Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Science

Timothy Andrews, Science Faculty, Athletic Trainer
(207) 443-7143
tandrews@hyde.edu

David Brooks, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Sean Condon, Science Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-5584
scondon@hyde.edu

Ken Grant, History, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

KC Hambleton, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Andrew Herwig, Science Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jacob Sargent, Science Faculty
(207) 443-5584
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Rich Truluck, Associate Head of School, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Technology

Donna Dubinsky, Technology
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Wilderness Program

John Bresnahan
jbresnahan@hyde.edu

Jen Grilly, Wilderness Faculty
(207) 246-2096
jgrilly@hyde.edu

Tripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
thenderson@hyde.edu

Hyde-Woodstock

Foreign Language

Quingyi Zhao
(860) 963-4715
qzhao@hyde.edu