Faculty Profiles

Faculty Who Go To The Ends of The Earth For Your Child

Academic Deans

Ken Ken Grant, Dean of Academics
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Sarah Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Academic Support/Guided Study

Sean Sean Condon, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Justin Justin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Administration

Rich Rich Truluck, Associate Head of School, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Art

Shawn Shawn O’Connor, Art Faculty
(207) 443-7185
soconnor@hyde.edu

Jennifer Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Athletics

KC KC Hambleton, Science Faculty, Assistant Athletics Director
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Stefan Stefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Biggest Job Family Program

Mary Mary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

College Office

Tricia Tricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Communications & Marketing

Jennifer Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Dean's Office

Tom Tom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Andrew Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jennifer Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Ray Ray Pena, Assistant Dean of Students
207-443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

English

Stacey Stacey Brooks, English Department Head
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Davyd Davyd Collinson, English Faculty
(207) 443-7379
dcollinson@hyde.edu

Mark Mark Duethorn, Senior Curriculum Faculty
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Mary Mary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Justin Justin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Foreign Language

Allison Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Jennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan Fan Luo, International Coordinator / Chinese Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Caitlin Caitlin Sperzel, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
csperzel@hyde.edu

History

Pamela Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Donna Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Mark Mark Duethorn, Senior Curriculum Faculty
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Lisa Lisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Mathematics

Pete Pete Gregory, Mathematics
(207) 443-7381
pgregory@hyde.edu

KC KC Hambleton, Science Faculty, Assistant Athletics Director
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Andrew Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Sarah Sarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Jacob Jacob Sargent, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Music

Matt Matt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Performing Arts

Pamela Pamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

David David Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Allison Allison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer Jennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Science

Andrew Andrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jacob Jacob Sargent, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy Randy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Rich Rich Truluck, Associate Head of School, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Technology

David David Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna Donna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Wilderness Program

Tripp Tripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
thenderson@hyde.edu