Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community

Academic Deans

Academic Deans

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Ken GrantKen Grant, Dean of Academics
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Matt NewbergMatt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Ray Pena, Assistant Dean of Students
207-443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

Academic Support

Academic Support

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Elizabeth Henderson, Academic Support
ehenderson@hyde.edu

Betsy Jones, Tutor, Academic Support
bjones@hyde.edu

Chris Kidger, Academic Support
ckidger@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Erin BrownErin Brown, Executive Director of Development
(207) 386-5202
ebrown@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of Hyde-Bath, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, President
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Erica Mazzeo, Director of International Admissions
emazzeo@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Wanda Avery, Business Office Associate, Student Accounts
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Rebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Sara Levensohn, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Joe McGrann, Mail room/ Student Bank / Retail Store
(207) 443-7134
jmcgrann@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Jane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Erin RossignolErin Rossignol, Human Resources Associate
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Aine Zaniewski, Admissions Associate
(207) 443-7157
azaniewski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Erica Mazzeo, Director of International Admissions
emazzeo@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Dominic Susi, Assistant Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7197
dsusi@hyde.edu

Aine Zaniewski, Admissions Associate
(207) 443-7157
azaniewski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Alumni/Development

Alumni/Development

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Erin BrownErin Brown, Executive Director of Development
(207) 386-5202
ebrown@hyde.edu

Rebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Gary MonnierGary Monnier, Senior Development Associate
(207) 443-5584
gmonnier@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Emily Merrigan Roig, Event Coordinator
(207) 443-7124
eroig@hyde.edu

Meg WhitefordMeg Whiteford, Major Gifts Officer
443-690-6336
mwhiteford@hyde.edu

Back to top

Art

Art

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Art/Spanish Faculty, Performing Arts
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Shawn O’ConnorShawn O’Connor, Art Faculty
(207) 443-7185
soconnor@hyde.edu

Jennifer WilkeyJennifer Wilkey, Art Dept. Head/Communications
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Frank True, Football Coach
(207) 443-7394
ftrue@hyde.edu

Alicia Valente, Athletic Trainer
avalente@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Wanda Avery, Business Office Associate, Student Accounts
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Erin RossignolErin Rossignol, Human Resources Associate
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Back to top

College Office

College Office

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Tricia UberTricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7017
tuber@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Jennifer WilkeyJennifer Wilkey, Art Dept. Head/Communications
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Ray Pena, Assistant Dean of Students
207-443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

Jane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dining Services

Dining Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Mike FlynnMike Flynn, Food Service Dir./Chef
(207) 443-7140
mflynn@hyde.edu

Shawn HopkinsShawn Hopkins, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Faye LarrabeeFaye Larrabee, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Donna LeonardDonna Leonard, Assistant Chef
(207) 443-7140
dleonard@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Stacey BrooksStacey Brooks, English Department Head
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Davyd CollinsonDavyd Collinson, English Faculty
(207) 443-7379
dcollinson@hyde.edu

Mary Agnes Edsall, English Faculty
medsall@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Ben Beam, Facilities
(207) 443-6161

Danial Bischoff, Housekkeeping
(207) 443-6161

John Bouteiller, Security
(207) 443-6161

Jim Carleton, Facilities
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Facilities
(207) 443-6161

Ken Hooper, Housekeeping
(207) 443-6161

Shawn Johansen, Director of Facilities
(207) 443-7382
Sjohansen@hyde.edu

Shane KindlimannShane Kindlimann, Assistant Director of Facilities
(207) 443-6161
skindlimann@hyde.edu

Dave PappalardoDave Pappalardo, Facilities
(207) 443-6161

Ken Peaslee, Security

Sharlene Willey, Housekeeping Supervisor
(207) 319-6161
swilley@hyde.edu

Back to top

Family Education

Family Education

Lori CookeLori Cooke, FLC Coordinator for Family Education
(207) 443-7005
lcooke@hyde.edu

Claire GrantClaire Grant, Executive Director, Family Education
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Emily Merrigan Roig, Event Coordinator
(207) 443-7124
eroig@hyde.edu

Lucinda Warnick, Regional Coordinator, Family Education
lwarnick@hyde.edu

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Art/Spanish Faculty, Performing Arts
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan LuoFan Luo, International Coordinator / Chinese Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Caitlin SperzelCaitlin Sperzel, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
csperzel@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder
(207) 443-7114
jgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of Hyde-Bath, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Lindsey Armstrong, Health Center Administrative Assistant
(207 443-7186/7126
larmstrong@hyde.edu

Louise DupuisLouise Dupuis, RN/Health Center Director
(207) 443-7186/7126
ldupuis@hyde.edu

Erin Ford, CRMA, CAN
(207 443-7186/7126
eford@hyde.edu

Elaine Jackson, LPN / Health Center
(207 443-7186/7126
ejackson@hyde.edu

Back to top

History

History

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Mark DuethornMark Duethorn, Senior Advisor, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Lisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Mathematics

David BrooksDavid Brooks, Mathematics, Dir. EdTech Integration
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Nick Ciciarelli, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-7123
nciciarelli@hyde.edu

Pete Gregory, Mathematics
(207) 443-5584
pgregory@hyde.edu

KC HambletonKC Hambleton, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

McKayla NufferMcKayla Nuffer, Math Faculty
(207) 443-7121
mnuffer@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Erik Wilson, Mathematics Faculty
ewilson@hyde.edu

Back to top

Music

Music

Matt NewbergMatt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Back to top

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Art/Spanish Faculty, Performing Arts
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Back to top

President

President

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, President
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Science

Science

KC HambletonKC Hambleton, Mathematics, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy SmithRandy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Technology

Technology

David BrooksDavid Brooks, Mathematics, Dir. EdTech Integration
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Technology
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Joel RandazzaJoel Randazza, Director of Technology
(207) 443-7190
jrandazza@hyde.edu

Back to top

Wilderness Program

Wilderness Program

Tripp HendersonTripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
thenderson@hyde.edu

Megan-Mack Nicholson, Wilderness Faculty
mnicholson@hyde.edu

Back to top