Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community


Academic Deans

Academic Deans

Ben LiffBen Liff, Curriculum Coordinator, ESL, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
bliff@hyde.edu

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Studies, Art Department Faculty
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

Academic Support/Guided Study

Academic Support/Guided Study

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Chris KidgerChris Kidger, Academic Support
(207) 443-7306
ckidger@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillanGigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, Academic Support, English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School and President, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, Executive Chairman
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Lindsay MischelLindsay Mischel, Director of Advancement
(207) 386-5202
lmischel@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Wanda AveryWanda Avery, Business Office Associate -Accounts Payable
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Susan BrennanSusan Brennan, Executive Assistant to Laura & Malcolm Gauld
(207) 443-7111
sbrennan@hyde.edu

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate-Student Accounts
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Rebecca GrondinRebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Biggest Job Family Program Regional Cooordinator
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillanGigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Jane PrattJane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Erinn RossignolErinn Rossignol, Human Resources Manager
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

David WallaceDavid Wallace, Administrative Assistant
207-443-5584
dwallace@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Haze LiffHaze Liff, Director of International Admissions
207-443-7150
hliff@hyde.edu

Emily Merrigan RoigEmily Merrigan Roig, Admissions & Events Coordinator
(207) 443-7157
eroig@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Dominic SusiDominic Susi, Assistant Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7197
dsusi@hyde.edu

Back to top

Alumni/Development

Alumni/Development

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Rebecca GrondinRebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Lindsay MischelLindsay Mischel, Director of Advancement
(207) 386-5202
lmischel@hyde.edu

Gary MonnierGary Monnier, Senior Development Associate
(513) 673-5990
gmonnier@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Meg WhitefordMeg Whiteford, Major Gifts Officer
(443) 690-6336
mwhiteford@hyde.edu

Back to top

Art

Art

Crystal PeltzerCrystal Peltzer, Director of Studies, Art Department Faculty
(207) 443-7199
cpeltzer@hyde.edu

Alexandra WollinsAlexandra Wollins, Art Faculty
(207) 443-7118
awollins@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Ray PenaRay Pena, Assistant Athletic Director, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

Chris SanbornChris Sanborn, Athletic Trainer, Anatomy & Physiology Teacher
603-727-2312
csanborn@hyde.edu

Back to top

Biggest Job Family Program

Biggest Job Family Program

Lori CookeLori Cooke, FLC Coordinator for Family Education
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Biggest Job Family Program Regional Cooordinator
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Wanda AveryWanda Avery, Business Office Associate -Accounts Payable
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate-Student Accounts
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Amy HenninAmy Hennin, Accounting Manager
(207) 443-7376
ahennin@hyde.edu

Erinn RossignolErinn Rossignol, Human Resources Manager
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Back to top

College Office

College Office

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Tricia UberTricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Jane PrattJane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Stacey BrooksStacey Brooks, English Department Head
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Mary Agnes EdsallMary Agnes Edsall, English Faculty
(207) 443-7142
medsall@hyde.edu

Ryan Marie Farley EwartRyan Marie Farley Ewart, English Faculty
rewart@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Ethan MorrowEthan Morrow, English Faculty
(207) 443-7384
emorrow@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, Academic Support, English Faculty
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Warren Barter, Security
(207) 443-6161

Airika Beaulieu, Evening Custodian
abeaulieu@hyde.edu

Danial BischoffDanial Bischoff, Custodial
(207) 443-6161

Jim CarletonJim Carleton, Heating Master/Maintainance
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161

Ken HooperKen Hooper, Custodial
(207) 443-6161

Shawn JohansenShawn Johansen, Director of Facilities
(207) 443-6161
sjohansen@hyde.edu

Shane KindlimannShane Kindlimann, Assistant Director of Facilities/Electrician
(207) 443-6161
skindlimann@hyde.edu

Dave PappalardoDave Pappalardo, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, Director of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Caitlin HerwigCaitlin Herwig, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
cherwig@hyde.edu

Ben LiffBen Liff, Curriculum Coordinator, ESL, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
bliff@hyde.edu

Haze LiffHaze Liff, Director of International Admissions
207-443-7150
hliff@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan LuoFan Luo, International Coordinator / Foreign Language
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Ray PenaRay Pena, Assistant Athletic Director, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder
(207) 443-7114
jgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School and President, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Sandra BeaulieuSandra Beaulieu, Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7186
sbeaulieu@hyde.edu

Louise DupuisLouise Dupuis, RN/Health Center Director
(207) 443-7186/7126
ldupuis@hyde.edu

Erin Ford, CRMA, CAN
(207 443-7186
eford@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Shelby Isbart
(207 443-7186
sisbart@gmail.com

Elaine Jackson, LPN / Health Center
(207 443-7186
ejackson@hyde.edu

Kristen KoehlingKristen Koehling, RN
(207 443-7180
kkoehling@hyde.edu

Cathleen Robert-Rice, LPN
(207 443-7186
crobertrice@hyde.edu

Back to top

History

History

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Lisa GellerLisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Claire GrantClaire Grant, History Faculty
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Ben LiffBen Liff, Curriculum Coordinator, ESL, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
bliff@hyde.edu

Back to top

International Program

International Program

Ben LiffBen Liff, Curriculum Coordinator, ESL, History Faculty
(207) 443-5584
bliff@hyde.edu

Haze LiffHaze Liff, Director of International Admissions
207-443-7150
hliff@hyde.edu

Fan LuoFan Luo, International Coordinator / Foreign Language
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Mathematics

Pete GregoryPete Gregory, Math Faculty
(207) 443-7381
pgregory@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, Math Faculty
207-443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director, Science & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Erik WilsonErik Wilson, Mathematics Faculty
207-443-7148
ewilson@hyde.edu

Back to top

Music

Music

Matt NewbergMatt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Back to top

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, Director of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Fan LuoFan Luo, International Coordinator / Foreign Language
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director, Science & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

David BrooksDavid Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, Director of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Chris SanbornChris Sanborn, Athletic Trainer, Anatomy & Physiology Teacher
603-727-2312
csanborn@hyde.edu

Back to top

Science

Science

Ken GrantKen Grant, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Chris SanbornChris Sanborn, Athletic Trainer, Anatomy & Physiology Teacher
603-727-2312
csanborn@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Ropes Course Director, Science & Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy SmithRandy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Back to top

Student Nutrition Services

Student Nutrition Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Tommie FerrieTommie Ferrie, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140

Maureen KenneyMaureen Kenney, Director of Dining Services
(207) 443-7140
mkenney@hyde.edu

Donna LeonardDonna Leonard, Student Nutrition Services Assistant Director/Sous Chef
(207) 443-7140
dleonard@hyde.edu

Rick PageRick Page, Assistant Sous Chef
(207) 443-7140
rpage@hyde.edu

Shannon RichardsShannon Richards, Nutrition Team
(207) 443-7140

Back to top

Technology

Technology

David BrooksDavid Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Joel RandazzaJoel Randazza, Director of Technology
(207) 443-7190
jrandazza@hyde.edu

Back to top

Wilderness Program

Wilderness Program

Michelle BeebeMichelle Beebe, Wilderness Faculty
(315) 731-0373
mbeebe@hyde.edu

Tripp HendersonTripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
(443) 758-4961
thenderson@hyde.edu

Megan-Mack NicholsonMegan-Mack Nicholson, Wilderness Faculty
(443) 758-4961
mnicholson@hyde.edu

Back to top