Faculty Staff Directory

A Caring, Dedicated Community


Academic Deans

Academic Deans

Ken GrantKen Grant, Dean of Academics
(207) 443-7112
kgrant@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Back to top

Academic Support/Guided Study

Academic Support/Guided Study

Sean CondonSean Condon, Director of Academic Support
(207) 443-7171
scondon@hyde.edu

Ryan Marie Farley EwartRyan Marie Farley Ewart, Academic Support, Director of Guided Study
rewart@hyde.edu

Elizabeth HendersonElizabeth Henderson, Academic Support
(207) 443-7110
ehenderson@hyde.edu

Chris Kidger, Academic Support
(207) 443-7306
ckidger@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillanGigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administration

Administration

Erin BrownErin Brown, Executive Director of Development
(207) 386-5202
ebrown@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, President
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Erica MazzeoErica Mazzeo, Director of International Admissions
(207) 443-7196
emazzeo@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Wanda Avery, Business Office Associate, Student Accounts
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Rebecca GrondinRebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Sara LevensohnSara Levensohn, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
(207) 443-7105
slevensohn@hyde.edu

Gigi MacMillanGigi MacMillan, Academic Support
(207) 443-7104
gmacmillan@hyde.edu

Joe McGrannJoe McGrann, Mail room/ Student Bank / Retail Store
(207) 443-7134
jmcgrann@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Jane PrattJane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Erinn RossignolErinn Rossignol, Human Resources Associate
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Meg WhitefordMeg Whiteford, Major Gifts Officer
443-690-6336
mwhiteford@hyde.edu

Aine ZaniewskiAine Zaniewski, Admissions Associate
(207) 443-7157
azaniewski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Admissions

Admissions

Kristin HarmanKristin Harman, Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7103
kharman@hyde.edu

Erica MazzeoErica Mazzeo, Director of International Admissions
(207) 443-7196
emazzeo@hyde.edu

Wanda SmithWanda Smith, Admissions Administrative Assistant
(207) 443-7102
wsmith@hyde.edu

Dominic SusiDominic Susi, Assistant Director of Admissions
(207) 443-7197
dsusi@hyde.edu

David WallaceDavid Wallace, Admissions/Receptionist
207-443-5584
dwallace@hyde.edu

Aine ZaniewskiAine Zaniewski, Admissions Associate
(207) 443-7157
azaniewski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Alumni/Development

Alumni/Development

Brandy BeckwithBrandy Beckwith, Campaign Operations Manager
(207) 386-5206
bbeckwith@hyde.edu

Erin BrownErin Brown, Executive Director of Development
(207) 386-5202
ebrown@hyde.edu

Rebecca GrondinRebecca Grondin, Development Associate
(207) 386-5210
rgrondin@hyde.edu

Gary MonnierGary Monnier, Senior Development Associate
(513) 673-5990
gmonnier@hyde.edu

Peter MorrisonPeter Morrison, Associate Director of Development
(207) 386-5211
pmorrison@hyde.edu

Emily Merrigan RoigEmily Merrigan Roig, Event Coordinator
(207) 443-7124
eroig@hyde.edu

Beverly RoyBeverly Roy, Director of Annual Giving
207-443-5203
broy@hyde.edu

Meg WhitefordMeg Whiteford, Major Gifts Officer
443-690-6336
mwhiteford@hyde.edu

Back to top

Art

Art

Shawn O’ConnorShawn O’Connor, Art Faculty
(207) 443-7185
soconnor@hyde.edu

Jennifer WilkeyJennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Back to top

Athletics

Athletics

KC HambletonKC Hambleton, Science Faculty, Assistant Athletics Director
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Stefan JensenStefan Jensen, Athletic Director / ME Leadership Program
(207) 443-7380
sjensen@hyde.edu

Alicia ValenteAlicia Valente, Athletic Trainer
(207) 443-7143
avalente@hyde.edu

Back to top

Biggest Job Family Program

Biggest Job Family Program

Lori CookeLori Cooke, FLC Coordinator for Family Education
(207) 443-7303
lcooke@hyde.edu

Claire GrantClaire Grant, Executive Director, Family Education
(207) 443-7117
cgrant@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Emily Merrigan RoigEmily Merrigan Roig, Event Coordinator
(207) 443-7124
eroig@hyde.edu

Lucinda WarnickLucinda Warnick, Regional Coordinator, Family Education
lwarnick@hyde.edu

Back to top

Business Office

Business Office

Wanda Avery, Business Office Associate, Student Accounts
(207) 443-7378
wavery@hyde.edu

Sarah CliffordSarah Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(207) 443-7374
sclifford@hyde.edu

Lisa FourreLisa Fourre, Business Office Associate
207-443-7377
lfourre@hyde.edu

Erinn RossignolErinn Rossignol, Human Resources Associate
(207) 443-7107
erossignol@hyde.edu

Back to top

College Office

College Office

Susan DubeSusan Dube, Registrar / College Office Assistant
(207) 443-7141
sdube@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Tricia UberTricia Uber, Director of College Counseling
(207) 443-7106
tuber@hyde.edu

Back to top

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing

Jenny CollinsonJenny Collinson, Dir. of Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7147
jcollinson@hyde.edu

Jennifer WilkeyJennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Back to top

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Tom BraggTom Bragg, Dean of Students
(207) 443-7151
tbragg@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Ethan Morrow, Assistant Dean of Students/English Faculty
(207) 443-7384
emorrow@hyde.edu

Ray PenaRay Pena, Assistant Dean of Students
207-443-7109
rpena@hyde.edu

Jane PrattJane Pratt, Assistant to the Dean of Students
(207) 443-7119
jpratt@hyde.edu

Back to top

English

English

Stacey BrooksStacey Brooks, English Department Head
(207) 443-7305
sbrooks@hyde.edu

Davyd CollinsonDavyd Collinson, English Faculty
(207) 443-7379
dcollinson@hyde.edu

Mark DuethornMark Duethorn, Senior Curriculum Faculty
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Mary Agnes EdsallMary Agnes Edsall, English Faculty
(207) 443-7142
medsall@hyde.edu

Mary MooreMary Moore, Director Of Family Education, English Faculty
(207) 443-7120
mmoore@hyde.edu

Ethan Morrow, Assistant Dean of Students/English Faculty
(207) 443-7384
emorrow@hyde.edu

Justin SiekierskiJustin Siekierski, English Faculty, Academic Support
(207) 443-7149
jsiekierski@hyde.edu

Back to top

Facilities

Facilities

Warren Barter, Security
(207) 443-6161

Ben BeamBen Beam, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161

Danial BischoffDanial Bischoff, Custodial
(207) 443-6161

John Bouteiller, Security
(207) 443-6161

Jim Carleton, Heating Master/Maintainance
(207) 443-6161
jcarleton@hyde.edu

Tim GustafsonTim Gustafson, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161

Ken HooperKen Hooper, Custodial
(207) 443-6161

Shawn JohansenShawn Johansen, Director of Facilities
(207) 443-7382
sjohansen@hyde.edu

Shane KindlimannShane Kindlimann, Assistant Director of Facilities/Electrician
(207) 443-6161
skindlimann@hyde.edu

Dave PappalardoDave Pappalardo, Maintenance
(207) 443-6161

Ken Peaslee, Security
(207) 443-6161

Sharlene WilleySharlene Willey, Custodial
(207) 319-6161
swilley@hyde.edu

Back to top

Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer LobozzoJennifer Lobozzo, Assistant Dean of Students / Foreign Language Department Head
(207) 443-7160
jlobozzo@hyde.edu

Fan LuoFan Luo, International Coordinator / Chinese Faculty
(207) 443-7170
fluo@hyde.edu

Caitlin SperzelCaitlin Sperzel, Spanish Faculty
(207) 443-7154
csperzel@hyde.edu

Back to top

Founder

Founder

Joey GauldJoey Gauld, Founder
(207) 443-7114
jgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Head of School

Head of School

Laura GauldLaura Gauld, Head of School, Executive Director of Boarding Schools
(207) 443-7100
lgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

Health Center

Health Center

Louise DupuisLouise Dupuis, RN/Health Center Director
(207) 443-7186/7126
ldupuis@hyde.edu

Erin Ford, CRMA, CAN
(207 443-7186
eford@hyde.edu

Lori HobartLori Hobart, School Counselor, College Office Support
(207) 443-7195
lhobart@hyde.edu

Elaine Jackson, LPN / Health Center
(207 443-7186
ejackson@hyde.edu

Kristen KoehlingKristen Koehling, RN
(207 443-7186/7126
kkoehling@hyde.edu

Cathleen Robert-Rice, LPN
(207 443-7186/7126
crobertrice@hyde.edu

Back to top

History

History

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Mark DuethornMark Duethorn, Senior Curriculum Faculty
mduethorn@hyde.edu

Lisa GellerLisa Geller, History Faculty
(207) 443-7162
lgeller@hyde.edu

Matt KinneyMatt Kinney, History Faculty
207-443-7172
mkinney@hyde.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Mathematics

Nick CiciarelliNick Ciciarelli, Mathematics Faculty
(207) 443-7123
nciciarelli@hyde.edu

Pete GregoryPete Gregory, Mathematics
(207) 443-7381
pgregory@hyde.edu

KC HambletonKC Hambleton, Science Faculty, Assistant Athletics Director
(207) 443-7130
khambleton@hyde.edu

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Sarah SargentSarah Sargent, Dean of Instruction, Math Department Head
(207) 443-7121
ssargent@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Erik WilsonErik Wilson, Mathematics Faculty
207-443-7125
ewilson@hyde.edu

Back to top

Music

Music

Matt NewbergMatt Newberg, Music Department Head, Dean of Faculty
(207) 443-7139
mnewberg@hyde.edu

Back to top

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Pamela BertschyPamela Bertschy, History Faculty, Perfoming Arts Director
(207) 443-7113
pbertschy@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Back to top

President

President

Malcolm GauldMalcolm Gauld, President
(207) 443-7390
mgauld@hyde.edu

Back to top

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)

David BrooksDavid Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Allison HendersonAllison Henderson, Foreign Language Faculty, Performing Arts, DIrector of Community Service, S.T.E.A.M.
(207) 443-7125
ahenderson@hyde.edu

Jennifer WilkeyJennifer Wilkey, Art Deptartment Head, Communications & Marketing
(207) 443-7118
jwilkey@hyde.edu

Back to top

Science

Science

Andrew HerwigAndrew Herwig, Assistant Dean of Students, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7127
aherwig@hyde.edu

Jacob SargentJacob Sargent, Science/Math Faculty
(207) 443-7383
jsargent@hyde.edu

Randy SmithRandy Smith, Science Dept. Head
(207) 443-7133
rsmith@hyde.edu

Rich TruluckRich Truluck, Associate Head of School, Science Faculty
(207) 443-7135
rtruluck@hyde.edu

Back to top

Student Nutrition Services

Student Nutrition Services

Bill DoeBill Doe, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Michael FlynnMichael Flynn, Student Nutrition Services Director/Chef
(207) 443-7140
mflynn@hyde.edu

Shawn HopkinsShawn Hopkins, Kitchen
(207) 443-7140

Donna LeonardDonna Leonard, Student Nutrition Services Assistant Director/Sous Chef
(207) 443-7140
dleonard@hyde.edu

Rick PageRick Page, Assistant Sous Chef
(207) 443-7140
rpage@hyde.edu

Back to top

Technology

Technology

David BrooksDavid Brooks, S.T.E.A.M. Department Chair, Technology
(207) 443-7194
dbrooks@hyde.edu

Donna DubinskyDonna Dubinsky, Executive Director of Technology, History Department Chair
(207) 443-7145
ddubinsky@hyde.edu

Joel RandazzaJoel Randazza, Director of Technology
(207) 443-7190
jrandazza@hyde.edu

Back to top

Wilderness Program

Wilderness Program

Tripp HendersonTripp Henderson, Wilderness Faculty
thenderson@hyde.edu

Megan-Mack NicholsonMegan-Mack Nicholson, Wilderness Faculty
mnicholson@hyde.edu

Back to top